The Enterprise Glossary will notify you in the web application or by email about the events you specified. The Notifications can be found in the Toolbar.
Notifications Toolbar
In the toolbar you have the following options:
-
Delete all notifications
-
Mark all notifications as read
-
Show only unread notifications
-
Close the notification center
Notification Settings
When and how to receive Notifications can be changed when editing a User or in the User Profile.
The events you can select are:
-
A New Discussion
-
New replies in a Discussion
-
A Discussion is deleted
-
A New Entry is created
-
An Entry is edited
-
An Entry is deleted